Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Jarrod D. Friedman, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

CoreSmart

Jarrod D. Friedman, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Boca Raton, FL & West Palm Beach, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod D. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor!
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Friedman is a knowledgeable, caring doctor. He's helped me with several issues over the years. That's why I gave him 5 stars But I also want to give 5 stars to the staff. The office is very well run. They all have a good attitude. They know what they're doing and always help you with a smile. Sadly, it's rare to find that these days. The combination of an excellent doctor and an excellent staff is very much appreciated, especially when you're in pain. Thank you All
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Everyone in Office is very sociable and helpful.
Eugene T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Have been with Jarred for seven years
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Time after time the service and hospitality never changes. The staff in the front office are very polite and they always have their ducks in a row. Joanne, Nea, Heidi, there’s a couple more ladies that make the operation at Dr. Friedman’s office very pleasant to go to my appointments. And Mrs/Miss Denise the office manager is second to none. Denise will make it happen what ever it may be from getting a pre authorization for a procedure to answer any questions that the insurance people don’t know. Denise is definitely the top dog when it comes to CoreSmart and Dr Friedman’s office. Last but not least the man the myth the (LEGEND) himself Doctor Jarrod Friedman is without question the most caring, compassionate, straightforward Doctor that I have been to and seen for over 10 years now. The man knows his job and knows it very well, like no other I have ever been to. And I have seen more doctors than you can count on your hands and toes combined. Guess I could have made a long story short by saying zero Friedman and his office staff re the best but I wanted to share why they’re the best. And for the negative reviews you may come across, believe me I know first hand. It you show up to your appointments when your supposed to and follow directions given to you by the staff and Dr Friedman there will be no complaints but good ones. At Dr Friedman’s office there not there to babysit no one even thou the go above and beyond to help each and every patient to make the experience a comfortable one.
Magfret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Friedman is very compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and helpful
Joyce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Friedman explained everything to me including Medicare rules and possible future medical procedures for my situation. Office staff was wonderful and caring. Wonderful first appointment.
Deena F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I was pleased with my experience
Stanley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
My first office visit went very well. I was taken on time, and Dr. Friedman spent a lot of time with me explaining both The causes of my back pain and a detailed treatment plan in the future, that will hopefully help me
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Awesome and understandable
Anissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always caring and straightforward with treatment options
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr. Friedman is the best. Gets to your problem and understands and will solve what’s going on with you.
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr Friedman and his staff are wonderful. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted and made to feel comfortable. I appreciate that Dr Friedman really listens, he suggests treatments and explains all procedures thoroughly. He is kind and generous with his knowledge and time. He has helped me tremendously and I am grateful he is my doctor.
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Reassuring that I can get relief from such a knowledgeable and caring doctor. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Friendly office.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great Doctor and attending Staff.
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Doc was pleasant and knowledgeable. Took time to explain my situation
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Friedman is a Doctor that truly cares about his patients..
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Staff courteous and Dr. Freedman spent all the time necessary with me
Patricia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Being treated for ongoing pain in right hip. This was a follow-up to a trial for spinal cord stimulator