Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jarrod D. Friedman, MD -  - Interventional Pain Medicine

CoreSmart

Jarrod D. Friedman, MD

Interventional Pain Medicine & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Boca Raton, FL & West Palm Beach, FL

5/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Jarrod D. Friedman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jarrod Friedman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very personable Very professional
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was perfectly
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very helpful and informative
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Friedman really came through for me!! The procedure that he did help me so much to Relieve the terrible pain that I had so quickly that it feels like a miracle! Thank you to his wonderful staff for their help as well!!
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great service
Gerald E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Friedman is always courteous and helpful to me and it makes me feel comfortable and informative
Johanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Friedman is the best. I found him for a second opinion as things weren’t working good for me. He took the time to look at all information I gave him plus Petscan cd. His assessment was right on and wasn’t related to my primary condition like others doctors assumed. Still need medication but PT was recommended and already making progress. Dr Friedman is the best, knowledgeable, compassionate and even funny.
Kimesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Friedman he’s an amazing doctor, great hand on, problem solving, very caring doctors. He staff is also amazing Ms Denise is very helpful, dependable, caring, she make sure everything is handled in a timely manner.
Sheldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr spent an amazing amount of time with me explaining all the options for the treatment I require. Thoroughly prepared.
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Friedman and his staff are awesome. He is a great Dr and great person. He cares about his patients.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Always pleasant and courteous
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Friedman takes his time and is very knowledgeable.
Alexis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I absolutely love Dr. Friedman and his staff!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent experience highly professional
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great office staff and DR is terrific very explanatory with everything and never hurried our meeting. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks again
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Thorough and very informative. Dr. Friedman is knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone was very nice, and I learned a lot
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great Doctor Great Experience
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. My wife will soon be 65 and then she will start coming to Dr. Friedman’s, also.
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Friedman