Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

CoreSmart

Interventional Pain Medicine & Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Boca Raton, FL & West Palm Beach, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

CoreSmart always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CoreSmart below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
She is highly skilled in her training and completely understanding and positive in one's personal care. I trust her knowledge and treatment plan.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Most attentive and knowledgeable physician and PA I have encountered in many years.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Listens patient understands your issues
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Friedman and his staff were very helpful and my experience with them was friendly and professional. I truly enjoy when a practice treats me like family and shows respect and concern about my illnesses. Dr Friedman listened to my history and took the time to listen to me so we could work together and move forward with a treatment plan that’s appropriate for me. Thank you Denise, Joann and Nia as well for being there to help me with questions and taking the time to prepare me and get me ready for my appt. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman if you want someone to be honest and helpful with your health. Rls
Anthony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very easy.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very professional
Nina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
She listens to you and gives suggestions based of your symptoms. We have a great relationship
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I really enjoyed being treated by Betsy Gottlieb! She was profession in every way and I would definitely recommend her excellent judgment!
Leo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Great place great staff great Doctors
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good! No complaints. Fixing condition. All staff accommodating.
Curtis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Friedman is a rare find, His expertise in pain management has enabled me to keep working which is extremely important to me. The staff are professional, friendly & well informed.
Sheldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Friendly, thorough and effective treatment.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very good
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
The Friedman is very experienced and cares about his patient. Office staff is considerate.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Everything was told me what to expect and good follow up instructions.
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor!
Louise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Friedman is a knowledgeable, caring doctor. He's helped me with several issues over the years. That's why I gave him 5 stars But I also want to give 5 stars to the staff. The office is very well run. They all have a good attitude. They know what they're doing and always help you with a smile. Sadly, it's rare to find that these days. The combination of an excellent doctor and an excellent staff is very much appreciated, especially when you're in pain. Thank you All
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Excellent
Arlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Everyone in Office is very sociable and helpful.
Eugene T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Have been with Jarred for seven years